Kudos Zappos…All the Way Through

I read this post by Seth Godin today referencing a post by Zappos from July of this year.

If you haven’t read the post he’s referring to, you have to. It’s here.

All I could say when I read it was WOW. Zappos absolutely gets it. But, I was a bit guarded until I went to the Zappos site. I didn’t find any press release or mention of this situation on their site.

This wasn’t a “stunt” by Zappos to get some press.

There was no, “Look what we did” post or press release.

This was a company caring about their customers.

This was a company realizing that business IS personal.

This was business at its finest.

Kudos Zappos.

 

Technorati Tags: , , ,
Kudos Zappos…All the Way Through

Leave a Reply

