Let’s Expand It!

So, the bracket is up and has been met with mixed reviews.

 

Excellent!

 

Whether this is viewed as link bait or not, whatever.  I’m going to use this opportunity to do something I really want to!  I’m getting people coming here to vote, so now let’s really use the power of this situation.

 

Comment on this post with at least one podcast that ISN’T in the contest.  This is really what I wanted with this bracket/MVP thing.  I want to find out about more podcasts that I haven’t heard of or I’m not listening to. 

Come on people!  My wife will be asking me to help around the house this weekend and I need something to listen to!

 

So put your favorite podcasts that ARE NOT in the contest in the comments and when it’s all said and done I’ll post a list of them all with links. 

 

Technorati tags: , ,
Let’s Expand It!

Leave a Reply

