Laughing my way to innovation

I just got back from a luncheon with a presentation by John Sweeney, the author of “Innovation at the Speed of Laughter.”

Now, I haven’t read the book yet but I have to say that if you have the chance to see John, TAKE IT!  He has a great, funny, insightful, entertaining and interesting presentation.  In it he outlines their eight step process for innovation at The Brave New Workshop Comedy Theater

Like I said, I just got back and haven’t read the book, but the presentation is outstanding and it really made me think about the process of ideation.

Powered by ScribeFire.

Laughing my way to innovation

Leave a Reply

