Wow, Unbelievable Service by AT&T

So, I check back from time to time with the local phone and cable company to see if there’s been any developments that will make broadband internet available to me at home.

So, I checked on the AT&T website today to see if their offerings have changed.

Entered my address, phone number, etc.

Waited

Waited

Got an error message that their system must be having problems.  Try again later or call this 800 number for assistance.  I figure that I have a few minutes, so I dial the number.

Obviously I get a menu.

Answer a couple of questions that I am looking for the High Speed Internet Sales department. 

The friendly, hollow voice says “she” will transfer me to sales.

Then I get those three familiar tones and a voice says, “Your call cannot be completed as dialed.”

Between departments

At the PHONE COMPANY!

Boy, that just makes my confidence in my local phone company soar!

powered by performancing firefox

Wow, Unbelievable Service by AT&T

Leave a Reply

